Odjel za povijest

Staff

Professor Mithad Kozličić, PhD 
maritime history, history of cartography, Adriatic history
e-mail: mithadk@yahoo.com

CV

 

Professor Mladen Ančić, PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: mancic55@hotmail.com
CV
 

Professor Anamarija Kurilić, PhD

ancient history, archaeology, epigraphy, family and gender history
e-mail: anamarija.kurilic@zd.t-com.hr

CV
 

Professor Serđo Dokoza PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: sdokoza@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Ante Bralić, PhD

Croatian 19th century history 
e-mail: abralic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Milorad Pavić, PhD

early modern history, historical geography
e-mail: mpavic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Assistant professor Mateo Bratanić, PhD (Vice Head of Department, Erasmus coordinator)

historiography, maritime history, WW II, british modern history
e-mail: bratanic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Sanda Uglešić, PhD

methodics of history teaching
e-mail: suglesic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Kristijan Juran, PhD

early modern history

e-mail: kjuran@unizd.hr
CV

 

Assistant professor Valentina Šoštarić, PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: vzovko@unizd.hr

CV
 

Assistant professor Zrinka Serventi, MA

ancient history

e-mail: z.serventi@gmail.com
CV

 

Assistant professor Branko Kasalo, PhD
  Late modern history, Contemporary history 
e-mail: kasalo.branko@gmail.com

CV
 

Assistant professor Antun Nekić, PhD
Croatian medieval history

e-mail: ag.nekic@gmail.com
CV

Assistant professor Zlatko Begonja, PhD,
(Head of Department)
Croatian 20th century history
e-mail: zbegonja@unizd.hr

Assistant Roko Sven Surać,
MA ancient history
e - mail: rsurac@unizd.hr